

## Siliguri Institute of Technology

P.O. SUKNA, SILIGURI, DIST. DARJEELING, PIN: 734009
Tel: (0353) 2778002 / 04, Fax: (0353) 2778003
e-mail: sit99@rediffmail.com
sitsiliguriwb@yahoo.com

## Fulltime teachers list against sanctioned posts during the last year

Academic Year: 2020-21

	Name of the Full-time		Voor of		<u> </u>	<b>n</b>
SN	Teacher	Designation	Year of Joining	Name of the Department	PAN	Experience in Years
1	MR. RAJEN KOLEY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2012	CIVIL ENGINEERING	BIXPK2066G	9
2	MR. MAHADEB DAS	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2012	CIVIL ENGINEERING	BFXPD4766H	9
3	MR. SHAKYASEN DEBNATH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2018	CIVIL ENGINEERING	BSIPD4940B	2
4	MS. POOJA BARMA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2018	CIVIL ENGINEERING	BVLPB8912K	3
5	MR. RUPAM DATTA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2020	CIVIL ENGINEERING	CABPD8383E	1
6	MR. ANUPAM MUKHERJEE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2006	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	AVBPM8454G	15
7	MR. MITHUN ROY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2004	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	ADGPB6094E	15
8	MR. DEBAJYOTI GUHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2006	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	APBPR0922E	15
9	MR. SATADAL CHAKRABORTY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2007	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	ANEPG2740G	14
10	MS. SAMPA DAS	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2008	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	AMTPC7473L	13
11	MS. JAYASHREE SINGHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2007	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	AUKPD9258M	14
12	MS. SUCHARITA DAS	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2005	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	BNNPS6978J	16
13	MR. KRITTIBAS PARAI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	APIPD6900R	11
14	MS. SUTAPA BHATTACHARYA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2009	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	BEDPP6915D	12
15	MR. DEB SHEKHAR LAHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	AQWPB7263J	11
16	MS. MOUMITA GHOSH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2007	COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING	AFHPL8713K	14
17	DR. SUSANTA KUMAR SAHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	BLRPS1085E	11
18	DR. JAYANTA DUTTA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2002	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	AIBPD5574H	19
19	DR. BANANI ADHIKARI (DAS)	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	2005	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	AGZPA5703B	16
20	DR. SANJIB BHATTACHARYA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	AQEPB3114C	11
21	MR. SOUMENDU GOLUI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	AXXPG3616Q	11
22	MR. RAJEEB CHETRI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	AHEPC9981D	11
23	MR. HRISHIKESH ROY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	ASCPR4143	11
24	MS. RIMNI CHAKRAVARTY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	AQLPC1031E	11
25	MR. PINAKY BHADURY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2011	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	BFIPB9118L	10
26	DR. DEBASMRITI BHATTACHERJEE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2013	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	BBSPB7900G	8
27	MR. SAMIT GHOSH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2012, 2020	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	BCYPG0401N	3
28	MR. BIKIRAN DAS	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2017	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	BDFPD3214G	4
29	DR. DEBABRATA MOITRA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2019	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	BCEPM9706N	2
30	DR. MANJIMA BHATTACHARYA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2019	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	CGUPB6330E	2
31	MS. BAHNISIKHA ROY MUHURI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2020	DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES	EETPR7836J	1
32	MR. MITUL RANJAN CHAKRABORTY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2000	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	ABZPC0017B	21
33	MR. JAYANTA BHUSAN BASU	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2000	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	ACTPB5446L	21



## Siliguri Institute of Technology

P.O. SUKNA, SILIGURI, DIST. DARJEELING, PIN: 734009
Tel: (0353) 2778002 / 04, Fax: (0353) 2778003
e-mail: sit99@rediffmail.com
sitsiliguriwb@yahoo.com

34	MR. PRALAY ROY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2007	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	ARSPR8354H	14
35	MS. SHRABANI PAL	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2008	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	BDKPP7077G	13
36	MR. ARUP DAS	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2008	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	AQBPD2757Q	13
37	DR. CHIRANJIT SAIN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	CUDPS6411A	11
38	MR. SUBHAJIT ROY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	AORPR2705N	11
39	MR. INDRAJIT KOLEY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2013	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	BMRPK6695K	8
40	DR. SWAPAN KUMAR BHATTACHARYYA	PROFESSOR	2019	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	AAIPB9114E	2
41	MR. MANAS PARAI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2009	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	BCSPP6470N	12
42	DR. MANAS SAHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2002	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	ALQPS0404D	19
43	MS. SARMISTHA MONDAL	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2004	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	AVSPS2203A	17
44	MR. SANDIP BANERJEE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2007	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	BBEPM4021P	14
45	MR. SUDIP KUMAR GHOSH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2007	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	ANSPB9189Q	14
46	MS. ANINDITA SINHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2009	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	ANSPG0850F	12
47	MR. DEBAJYOTI MISRA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2009	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	BTUPS5510B	12
48	MS. DIA GHOSH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2012	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	BBDPM4357H	9
49	MS. JAYATI ROUTH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2012	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	APLPG7061B	9
50	MR. SUBHAMAY SARKER	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2016	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	BJSPR6016F	5
51	MS. ADITI SENGUPTA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2018	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	BUBPS9759J	3
52	MR. DEBADITYA KUNDU	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2006	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	ASMPK5575C	15
53	MS. SATHI BALL	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2007	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	AVDPB3558Q	14
54	MR. ASIT BARMAN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2009	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	AVZPB5278R	12
55	MR. SUBRATA DE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2009	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	ASZPD0595N	12
56	DR. SHUVENDU DEY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	AGXPD0582D	11
57	MR. SHOMNATH DUTTA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2005	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	ALTPD6245N	16
58	MS. SANTANA GUHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	ATOPG9203A	11
59	MS. SWAGATA NATH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2018	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	BGWPD9686A	3
60	MS. PAPIA BHOWMICK	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2018	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	BJJPB3746B	3
61	MR. DEBAYAN NANDI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2010	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	ABWPN1617P	11
62	MR. RAJEEV DUTRAJ	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2019	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	CPNPD1092M	2
63	MR. SUPRATIM BASU	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2020	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	AIVPB5280E	1
64	MS. PARAMITA CHOUDHURY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	2017	MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION	ANXPC3922B	4
			_		_	

